Santaluces Head Coaches

Welcome to the Santaluces Athletics Head Coach Page.  If you have any questions in regards to the sport(s) you are interested in, please feel free to contact the head coach.  They will answer your questions. Please click on their email address to write them a message.

Season Sport Head Coach Email


Fall Bowling Robert Weiner Robert.Weiner@palmbeachschools.org

Fall Girls Cross Country Tekelia Padgett Tekelia.Padgett@palmbeachschools.org

Fall Boys Cross Country Terrence Atkinson Terrence.Atkinson@palmbeachschools.org

Fall Varsity Cheer Shelley Hines Shelley.Hines@palmbeachschools.org

Fall Football Brian Coe Brian.Coe@palmbeachschools.org

Fall Boys Golf Tylor Dominguez Tylor.Dominguez@palmbeachschools.org

Fall Girls Golf        Tylor Dominguez Tylor.Dominguez@palmbeachschools.org

Fall Swimming/Diving Kayla Spinelli  Kayla.Spinelli@Palmbeachschools.org

Fall Girls Volleyball Natalie Bookal nrbookal@yahoo.com

Winter Girls Basketball Randy Soto randy.g.soto@gmail.com

Winter Boys Basketball Reggie Dixon Reggie.Dixon@palmbeachschools.org

Winter Girls Weightlifting Emily Simpson Emily.Simpson@palmbeachschools.org

Winter Girls Soccer John Solek Santalucessoccer@yahoo.com

Winter Boys Soccer Vladimir Gawlikowski Vladimir.Gawlikowski@palmbeachschools.org

Winter Wrestling Sam Agresti Sam.Agresti@palmbeachschools.org


Spring Softball Mike Tanner Tannergroup@yahoo.com

Spring Baseball Nick Franco Nick.Franco@palmbeachschools.org

Spring Flag Football Brian Coe Brian.Coe@palmbeachschools.org

Spring Boys Weightlifting Emily Simpson Emily.Simpson@palmbeachschools.org

Spring Girls Track/Field Tekelia Padgett Tekelia.Padgett@palmbeachschools.org

Spring Boys Track/Field Terrence Atkinson Terrence.Atkinson@palmbeachschools.org

Spring Girls/Boys Tennis Veronica Kivela Veronica.Kivela@palmbeachschools.org

Spring Waterpolo Kayla Spinelli Kayla.Spinelli@Palmbeachschools.org

Spring Boys Volleyball Glenn Brown Glenn.Brown@palmbeachschools.org

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA