Santaluces Senior Events Class of 2019

Santaluces Senior Events Class of 2019
Posted on 03/13/2019
Santaluces Senior Events Class of 2019
Class of 2019 Calendar of Events.pdf

 

 

Date


Event


Time


Location

 

Monday, March 11

 

Senior Parent FAFSA Night

 

6:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Room 8135

 

Tuesday, March 26

 

Senior Class Meeting

 

3rd Period

 

PAC

 

Wednesday, March 27

 

Mandatory Senior Parent Meeting

 

6:30 pm

 

PAC

 

Friday, April 5

 

Grad Bash Trip - Universal Studios

 

3:30 pm - 6:30 am

 

Orlando, FL

 

Friday, April 26

 

Junior/Senior Prom

Ticket Sales are from April 1 - April 19 Starting price - $70.00

 

8:00pm - 11:00pm

 

West Palm Beach Marriott

 

Tuesday, April 9

 

Herff Jones

Distribute Graduation Announcements

 

TBD

 

TBD

 

Friday, May 3

 

Senior Core Exams

 

7:30 am

 

Various Locations

 

Monday, May 6

 

Senior Elective Exams

 

7:30 am

 

Various Locations

 

Tuesday, May 7

 

District Senior Survey Due

 

Ongoing

 

Online

 

Tuesday, May 7

 

Final Senior Grades Due

 

3:00 pm

 

N/A

 

Wednesday, May 8

 

Senior Awards

 

6:00 pm

 

PAC

 

Thursday, May 9

 

Senior Checkout

Final Credit Check, Financial Obligations, Pickup Cap & Gown

 

8:00 am - 10:30am

 

PAC

 

Friday, May 10

 

Senior Checkout **Makeup** Day

Only for seniors with approval from Mr. Krupa

 

8:00 am - 9:00 am

 

Main Office

 

Friday, May 10

 

Senior Picnic - Santaluces High School

 

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

 

Football Field

 

Monday, May 13

 

Commencement Rehearsal

Mandatory for all seniors participating in the commencement ceremony

Graduates arrive by 2:15 pm

 

2:15 pm - 4:00 pm

 

Gymnasium

 

Wednesday, May 15

 

Graduation

 

9:00 am

 

South Florida Fairgrounds Expo Center

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA