Guidance Department

 SANTALUCES COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
School Counseling Department
SY 2019 / 2020
 9th Ms. Deb Tanguay 
Debbie.tanguay@palmbeachschools.org
561-357-6172
 A - ESC Ms. Norkeria Scott 
Norkeria.scott@palmbeachschools.org
561-642-6253
 ESP - LAR  Ms. Tara Robinson 
Coordinator
Tara.robinson@palmbeachschools.org 
561-649-6057
 LAS - RED   Ms. Jordana Saltzman  Jordana.saltzman@palmbeachschools.org
561-649-6056
 REE - Z  Ms. Kristin Pellecer   Kristin.pellecer@palmbeachschools.org 
561-642-6204
 ESOL  Ms. Myrlaine Rosefort   Myrlaine.rosefort@palmbeachschools.org 
561-357-6189 / Fax: 561-357-6111
 Graduation Coach Ms. Deb Tanguay   Debbie.tanguay@palmbeachschools.org
561-357-6172
 Graduation Coach Ms. Michelle Ferrer 
Communities in Schools
 Mferrer@cispalmbeach.org 
Room #2105 
  Post-Secondary Advisor   Ms. Lissette Heaven 
PBSC TRIO
Heavenl@palmbeachstate.edu


 Secretary: 561-642-6218 or 561-642-6219 / Fax: 561-357-6111
     
Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA